Star-Luck Headquarters

8803 SCOBEE St.

Bakersfield, Ca. 93311

Tel:1-(661)-665-9999

Fax: 1-(661)-665-8399

Email:Sheridan@starluckent.com
Stevet@starluckent.com
Richardc@starluckent.com
Joybrumley@starluckent.com.

Vietnam Office

Workshop No. 06: 973-30/4 Street
Ward 11
Vung Tau City, SR Vietnam
Tel. (84) 6436.26351
Fax.(84) 6436.26317

Teo Leh Kern
hp. (84) 947.962761 (Vietnam) or hp. (601)2205.9513
lehteo@starluckent.com
Steve Thompson
hp. (84) 909974506 (Vietnam) or (1) 661.337.8231(Global)
stevet@starluckent.com

 

 


Indonesian Office

Jl. Siak - Balai Makam

Duri 28884 Riau Sumatra

David.Johnson@StarLuckent.com

Indonesian Cell -(62).812.88110143

Office #: (62).21.7500.579

Andi Yulius :

AndiYulius@Starluckent.com

Ricki Syafran:

Ricki.Syafran@Starluckent.com

 

 

China Office

Room 1907, E-Tower, No. C12 Guanghualu,

Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100020

Tel:86-10-65021188

Fax: 86-10-65934155

Email: Sheridan@starluckent.com

 

Malaysian Office

TriSystems Engineering SDN BHD
No. 16 Jalan Astaka
Bukit Jelutong Commercial Area
40150 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Tel: (603) 7847 3278
Attn:
Kamaruzzaman kamaruzzaman@trisys.com.my
Teo Leh Kern
lehteo@starluckent.com
hp. (601)2205.9513

 

Houston, Texas Contacts

David Johnson P.E.
Cell: 281-222-0423
David.Johnson@Starluckent.com

 

 


Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player